♡

 I feel amazing and for the first time in my life, I go to sleep and wake up feeling nothing but pure love to the fullest extent and it’s all thanks to one person. I have never been with someone who puts in so much effort, who is willing to go out of their way for me without any question, without me actually having to ask… It is so strange because I have always been the one to put in 110% with absolutely nothing in return. I always try to see the good in people but it’s like with him, there’s no need to try to look for good. I love all of his flaws, I love every piece of him and each day I learn more and discover so many more great things about him, he doesn’t fail to amaze me. His smile is so beautiful, seeing him happy is my priority. I can’t describe how I feel when I see him happy, it’s like the warmest, brightest light shining throughout my whole world. He is my whole world. The way his hands come together with mine, they fit so perfectly and something as small as just holding his hand brings me so much happiness. Just hearing his voice sends this chill down my spine, it’s just so warm and sweet. He has this laugh that will put the biggest smile on your face when you hear it, it’s incredible. Being around him assures me that I am the happiest person alive. Everything feels so right with him. I’ve never cared for someone so much and even though he’s so good to me I’m still not used to it. I’m not used to him wanting to see me everyday and actually doing things for me, it’s all the little things he does that mean the most to me. He is my everything and I would do anything for him. It feels so amazing loving someone and being loved back. I’m so lucky to have him in my life❣️

Leave a Reply

