Growth

I will never understand why people feel the need to be put others down. It’s like they’re so upset with their life that they want to go and stir up problems for someone else and for what? How exactly does that benefit them? Does it really give them a peace of mind? I just don’t know why people can’t be happy for others and want to genuinely motivate each other and uplift one another. But instead of being kind and positive, all they want to do is bring misery to others. It’s so sad actually, knowing that they associate themselves with that kind of lifestyle, it’s such a waste of time. I don’t pay it no mind, because I know better, and I feel bad for them because they’re so bored and sad inside. I just wish them the best and keep it moving. I don’t have time for people who don’t want to better themselves, for people who seek only negativity. I refuse to associate myself with that kind of mindset.

Leave a Reply

